THANK YOU

Laura Guadamuz

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Laura Guadamuz

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Laura Guadamuz
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#
2097030
Cell
208-481-5899
Email
lguadamuz@nexamortgage.com